Phone: 073238146 | Email: info @



Notice is hereby given that the term of office for Directors, Charles Elliott and Te Rauotehuia Chapman-de Vos will expire at the 2017 Annual General Meeting which is to be held Friday, 24 November 2017, and nominations are sought for replacement Directors. The retiring Directors are eligible for re-election.

The remaining Directors will continue in office with the term of office for Reverend Graham Te Rire and Rihi Vercoe to expire at the 2018 Annual General Meeting and the term of office for John O’Brien to expire at the 2019 Annual General Meeting.

Nominations for the two Director positions must be made on the Nomination Form available from the MIL Office. Candidates are required to provide a short profile of no more than 150 words and a current digital photo.

Completed Nomination Forms must be received either by post or delivered to the Registered Office no later than 5pm, Monday, 2 October 2017.

Maori Investments Limited

Waterhouse Street Extension

PO Box 229

Kawerau 3169

Phone: 07 323 8146 / 0800 645 123

Kiriwaitingi Rei



Maunga Putauaki - Temporary Closure of Access Track

Please be advised that due to the decommissioning of the Transpower tower from the summit of maunga Putauaki permits will ONLY be issued for recreation use on the weekends.  Closure effective immediately until the end of December 2017.

To apply for a permit for either a Saturday or Sunday please contact our office during opening hours Monday - Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm.  To contact the office please phone 07 323 8146 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Subscribe to this RSS feed